27th Colloquium

  • 11 Oct 2023
  • 6 Mar 2024
  • 3258

The Editorial Board would like to thank the CISSE community for their amazing contributions and commitments to our discipline. We had 24 papers submitted, with 95 volunteers, and over 500 bids to review. This overwhelming response is heartwarming, knowing that so many care about the research that we do. We express our gratitude to the following 58 members who actively participated in the peer-review process and provided exceptional support to the Editorial team.

Download a print-optimized PDF of this overview.

William Agresti

Johns Hopkins University

Gail-Joon Ahn

Arizona State University

Travis Atkison

University of Alabama

Dennis Backherms

Southern New Hampshire University

Jane Blanken-Webb

Wilkes University

Benjamin Bradley

Kratos Defense and Security Solutions

Steven Brown

University of the Cumberlands

Ingrid Buckley

Florida Gulf Coast University

Prashanth Busi Reddy Gari

University of North Carolina

Roy Campbell

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Charles Desassure

Rose State College

Barak Engel


Nathaniel Evans

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

John Franco

University of Cincinnati

Aditya Garg


William Haggerty

Kennesaw State University

Jeff Hanson

Towson University

Susan Helser

Central Michigan University

Jim Hoag

Champlain College

Mary Ann Hoppa

Norfolk State University

Stephen Huang

University of Houston

Randall Joyce

Murray State University

Siddharth Kaza

Towson University

Minas Kousoulis

Bergen Community College

Amy Kuiken

Wilkes University

Phil Legg

University of the West of England

Lin Li

Prairie View A&M University

Laura Malave

St. Petersburg College

Herbert Mattord

Kennesaw State University

Leigh Metcalf


Razvan Alexandru Mezei

Saint Martin's University

Stanley Mierzwa

Kean University

Alan Mills

University of the West of England

Deveeshree Nayak

UW Tacoma

Denis Nicole

University of Southampton

Bernardo Palazzi

Brown University

Yin Pan


Joon Park

Syracuse University

Zachary Peterson

Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo

Matt Plass

Lewis University

Sagar Raina

Mount Saint Mary College

Cheryl Resch

University of Florida

Chris Rondeau

Bossier Parish Community College

Ivo Rosa


Maryam Roshananei

Penn State

Thierry Sans

University of Toronto Scarborough

Kamil Sarac

Univ Texas at Dallas

Kenyatte Simuel

Ivy Tech Community College

Meera Sridhar

University of North Carolina Charlotte

Stuart Steiner

Eastern Washington University

Amanda Theel

Argonne National Laboratory

Cynthia Thomas

Northern Kentucky University

James Tippey

Montreat College

Costis Toregas


Claude Turner

Norfolk State University

Ling Wang

Nova Southeastern University

Weichao Wang


Carol Woody

Software Engineering Institute