cart

Members

Join Login

Membership and collaboration facilitated by Member 365.

Members

Join Login

Membership and collaboration facilitated by Member 365.

24th Colloquium

November 4 - 5, 2020

Online Sessions

24th Colloquium - Fall 2020

The Colloquium Board has been working on not only our 2021 conference, but also a series of online seminars for this Fall, where authors whose new papers were selected for our 2020 Colloquium Journal will have the opportunity to present their papers and field questions from the attendees.

Session Dates

  • Wed. 4 November – 11:00am Eastern, 8:00am Pacific, 4:00pm UK, 5 Nov 3:00am AEDST
  • Wed. 4 November – 3:00pm Eastern, 12:00 Noon Pacific, 8:00 pm UK, 5 Nov 7:00am AEDST
  • Thurs. 5 November – 11:00am Eastern, 8:00am Pacific, 4:00pm UK, 5 Nov 3:00am AEDST

There will be no charge for these seminars; however, you will probably be asked to register for them so we can guarantee your space in the meeting. Details will be sent out in early September.

The Colloquium Board has also extended memberships by a full year, now ending on June 17, 2021. Your attendance at the 2019 Colloquium gave you voting privileges and the opportunity to place your name in nomination for a Board position. Since our 2020 conference had to be cancelled, the Board felt it was fair to extend membership and voting privileges through 2021.

Our election committee has opened nominations for the annual Colloquium Awards. Information is now posted on how you can nominate a colleague.

Please watch your email for an upcoming call for Board nominations, as well as information on when the voting will take place. Qualifications for serving on the Colloquium Board of Directors will be posted on our website as well.

Looking forward to seeing you in June, 2021 for our 25th annual Colloquium.

Regards,

Dr. W. Vic Maconachy

Board Chairman


Last modified on Monday, 03 August 2020 16:38

The Colloquium recognizes that the protection of information and infrastructures that are used to create, store, process, and communicate information is vital to business continuity and security. The Colloquium's goal is to work together to define current and emerging requirements for information assurance education and to influence and encourage the development and expansion of information assurance curricula, especially at the graduate and undergraduate levels.

24th Colloquium

FREE online sessions will be held this November.

Online Sessions

Recent Posts